Zelluläre und Molekulare Neurobiologie - Alumni




Alumni




Dr. Rosemarie Söllner





Phone:
Email:


Dr. Anna-Lena Kerner





Phone:
Email:


Prof. Dr. Hideaki Matsui

Associate Professor

Department of Neuroscience of Disease
Center for Transdisciplinary Research
Brain Research Institute
Niigata University
Niigata, Japan

Phone: +81-985-85-0870
Email: hide0729@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp


Dr. Changsheng Liu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Institute of Anatomy
University of Bonn
Nussallee 10
53111 Bonn, Germany

Phone: +49(0)228-73-6615
Email: Changsheng.Liu@ukb.uni-bonn.de


Dr. Thomas Weber

Postdoctoral Fellow

Pediatrics Department
ID3, Room 644

University of Göttingen
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
37075 Göttingen, Germany

Phone: +49(0)551-39-6263
Email: thomas.weber@med.uni-goettingen.de

Christiane Lach
Product Specialist QSD

Bio-Rad Laboratories GmbH
Heidemannstr. 164
80939 München, Germany

Email: Christiane_Lach@bio-rad.com


Enrico Kühn
staatl. geprüfter Biotechniker

Dept. of Genes-Neurons-Behavior
Max-Planck Institute of Neurobiology
Am Klopferspitz 18
82152 Martinsried, Germany

Phone: +49(0)89-8578-2409
Email: ekuehn@neuro.mpg.de


Prof. Dr. Jennifer Hocking
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Biological Sciences
CW405, Biol. Sciences Bldg.
11645 Saskatchewan Drive
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E9, Canada

Phone: +1-780-492-1087
Email: jhocking@ualberta.ca


Dr. Niklas Senghaas

Applikationsspezialist

Biomed.- und konfokale
Mikroskop-Systeme
Nikon GmbH

Phone: +49(0)89-71000700
Email: senghaas.niklas@nikon.de


Dr. Martin Distel
Groupleader/Assistant Professor

Children's Cancer Research Institute
Zebrafish Group
Zimmermannplatz 10
1090 Vienna

Austria

Phone: +43 1 40470-4010
Email: martin.distel@ccri.at


Dr. Katrin Volkmann
Postdoctoral Fellow

Institute of Toxicology and Genetics
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Herrmann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1 76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Germany

Phone: +49(0)721-608-28759
Email: katrin.volkmann@kit.edu


Dr. Andreas Babaryka

Applikationsspezialist

Biomed.- und konfokale
Mikroskop-Systeme
Nikon GmbH

Phone: +49(0)89-71000700
Email: babaryka.andreas@nikon.de


Prof. Dr. Sandra Rieger

Assistant Professor

MDIBL
Cellular & Molecular Physiology

159 Old Bar Harbor Road
Salisbury Cove, Maine 04672
USA

Phone: +1-207-288-3605
Email: srieger@mdibl.org