Alumni - Evolutionsbiologie




Alumni



Dr. Adriane Barth

Lecturer

Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso, Departamento de Ciências Biológicas, Campus de Tangará da Serra, Brazil

drikabarth@yahoo.com.br


Dr. Molly Bletz

Postdoctoral Research Associate
David H. Smith Conservation Research Fellow
University of Massachussetts
Boston, USA

molly.bletz@gmail.com

Dr. Parfait Bora

parfaitbr@gmail.com


Dr. Angelica Crottini

CIBIO, Centro de Investigação em Biodiversidade e Recursos Genéticos
Campus Agrário de Vairão, 
4485-661 Vairão, 
Portugal
tiliquait@yahoo.it

Dr. Marcelo Gehara

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Departamento de Botânica, Ecologia e Zoologia, Natal, Brasil

marcelogehara@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Sebastian Gehring


sebastiangehring@web.de

Dr. Julian Glos

Assistant Professor

Ecology&  Conservation
Biocenter Grindel
20146 Hamburg, Germany

julian.glos@uni-hamburg.de

Homepage

Susanne Hauswaldt

Dr. Susanne Hauswaldt


s.hauswaldt@tu-bs.de


Dr. Olga Jovanovic


Higher Assistant

Department of Biology, University of Josip Juraj Strossmayer, Osijek, Croatia

jovanovic.olga@googlemail.com


 

Dr. Aurelien Miralles

miralles.skink@gmail.com

Dr. Maciej Pabijan

Lecturer

Department of Comparative Anatomy, Institute of Zoology, Jagiellonian University, ul. Gronostajowa 9, 30-387 Kraków, Poland

maciej.pabijan@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Fanomezana Ratsoavina

Lecturer

Département de Biologie Animale, Université d'Antananarivo, Madagascar

noufam@yahoo.fr


Dr. Ori Segev

Community Ecology Lab
Dep. of Evolutionary & Environmental Biology
Faculty of Sciences
University of Haifa, Israel

orisgv@gmail.com


Dr. Axel Strauß

Lecturer

University of Munich (LMU)
Institute of Genetics
Grosshaderner Str. 2-4
D-82152 Martinsried
Germany

axel@tsiboboka.de

Homepage

Dr. Katharina Wollenberg-Valero

Assistant Professor

School of Science, Engineering and Mathematics. Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL 32114, USA

kc.wollenberg@googlemail.com

Homepage